Welcome to the official website of Pinghu Xifengda Hardware Co., Ltd.!

产品banner
your current location : home > Product Display

Custom pipe fittings

  • product

Welding, also known as welding, splicing, is a manufacturing process and technique for joining metals or other thermoplastic materials such as plastics in a heated, high temperature or high pressure manner. Welding is achieved by the following three ways:


1. Fusion welding - heating the workpiece to be joined to partially melt it to form a molten pool. After the molten pool is cooled and solidified, it is joined. If necessary, it can be added to the filler. It is suitable for welding of various metals and alloys. pressure.


2, pressure welding - welding process must apply pressure to the weldment, belonging to the processing of various metal materials and some metal materials.


3. Brazing - A metal material with a lower melting point than the base material is used as the brazing material, and the base material is wetted by the liquid brazing material, the joint gap is filled, and the parent metal material is mutually diffused to realize the link weldment. Suitable for welding of various materials, also suitable for welding of different metals or different materials.


There are many sources of energy for modern welding, including gas flames, arcs, lasers, electron beams, friction, and ultrasonics. In addition to being used in the factory, welding can also be carried out in a variety of environments, such as in the wild, underwater and in space. Welding can be dangerous to the operator wherever it is, so proper precautions must be taken when welding. Possible damage caused by welding to the human body includes burns, electric shock, visual impairment, inhalation of toxic gases, excessive ultraviolet radiation, and the like.


Pinghu Xifengda Hardware Co., Ltd.is located in Suilun Industrial Park, Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province. It enjoys a good location and convenient land transportation. It is close to Shanghai A4 Expressway, 1 hour to Shanghai and 1 hour to Hangzhou. The company has more than 10,000 square meters of modern factory buildings and more than 100 employees. It is a production enterprise and hinge manufacturer specializing in the production of construction hardware, furniture hardware and auto parts.

Welding bracket offer

label

Previous:TV stand2019-09-11

Pinghu Xifengda Hardware Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Jiang

Mobile: 86-135-8636-5860

Tel: 0573-85637318

Address: Suilun Industrial Park, Dushangang Town, Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province

欢迎访问平湖市喜峰达金属制品有限公司官方网站!

产品banner
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品展示 > 焊接管件类

定制管件焊接类桌脚

  • 产品概述

焊接,也称作熔接、镕接,是一种以加热、高温或者高压的方式接合金属或其他热塑性材料如塑料的制造工艺及技术。 焊接通过下列三种途径达成接合的目的:

1、熔焊——加热欲接合之工件使之局部熔化形成熔池,熔池冷却凝固后便接合,必要时可加入熔填物辅助,它是适合各种金属和合金的焊接加工,不需压力。

2、压焊——焊接过程必须对焊件施加压力,属于各种金属材料和部分金属材料的加工。

3、钎焊——采用比母材熔点低的金属材料做钎料,利用液态钎料润湿母材,填充接头间隙,并与母材互相扩散实现链接焊件。适合于各种材料的焊接加工,也适合于不同金属或异类材料的焊接加工。

现代焊接的能量来源有很多种,包括气体焰、电弧、激光、电子束、摩擦和超声波等。除了在工厂中使用外,焊接还可以在多种环境下进行,如野外、水下和太空。无论在何处,焊接都可能给操作者带来危险,所以在进行焊接时必须采取适当的防护措施。焊接给人体可能造成的伤害包括烧伤、触电、视力损害、吸入有毒气体、紫外线照射过度等。

平湖市喜峰达金属制品有限公司,座落于浙江省平湖市穗轮工业园区,地理位置佳,陆路交通方便,紧邻上海A4高速,往上海1小时,往杭州1小时。公司拥有现代化厂房10000余平方米,员工100多人,是一家专业生产建筑五金,家具五金,汽车配件的生产性企业、铰链厂家

焊接支架报价

标签

上一篇:电视支架2019-07-20
下一篇:焊接支架配件2019-07-20

平湖市喜峰达金属制品有限公司

联系人:蒋经理

手机:86-135-8636-5860 

电话:0573-85637318

地址:浙江省平湖市独山港镇穗轮工业园区